Thu. May 16th, 2024

Splatoon 2 Splatfest World Premiere on Nintendo Switch

Splatoon 2 Splatfest World Premiere on Nintendo Switch

Splatoon 2 is due to launch on Nintendo Switch July 21st and Nintendo have added the Splatfest world premiere to the e-shop as a free download.

The demo event will be available to players on the July 15th:

17:00 – 21:00 (BST)

18:00 – 22:00 (CEST)

19:00 – 23:00 (EEST).

Ice Cream vs Cake. Which side will you be on?

Take an in depth look at Splatoon 2 ahead of release:

Splatoon 2 is looking to be another big seller for Nintendo on their so far extremely popular and successful console!

Please don’t forget to like our Facebook page and follow us on Twitter.

By dailygamingtech

Hi I'm Shane, I've been a "gamer" my whole life pretty much and decided to start this website because I wanted to share my experience with others and give my honest opinion on products to help before you buy! I really hope you find the website helpful and any questions please send me an email and I will reply asap! Thanks for visiting and hope to see you again soon

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Positive SSL