Fri. May 17th, 2024

Nintendo Announce Presentation This Week Showcasing Upcoming Switch & 3DS Titles Including Mario Odyssey

Nintendo Announce Presentation This Week Showcasing Upcoming Switch & 3DS Titles Including Mario Odyssey

Nintendo earlier made an announcement that they will be holding a live presentation on September 13th at 11 PM BST/6 PM ET/8 AM AEST/3 PM PT.

The presentation will showcase what’s heading to the Nintendo Switch and Nintendo 3DS over the next few months! Highly anticipated releases will be shown off as well as new details on Super Mario Odyssey!

The stream is scheduled to last around 45 minutes so don’t forget to tune in September 13th, check out Nintendo’s official website or their Youtube Page for the live stream.

Please don’t forget to like our Facebook page and follow us on Twitter.

By dailygamingtech

Hi I'm Shane, I've been a "gamer" my whole life pretty much and decided to start this website because I wanted to share my experience with others and give my honest opinion on products to help before you buy! I really hope you find the website helpful and any questions please send me an email and I will reply asap! Thanks for visiting and hope to see you again soon

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Positive SSL